Results

Season 2018/19

Date Versus Status Score
Sat, Feb 16
Appleby Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Home - -
Sat, Jan 26
Kendal Utd Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Home D 3-3
Sat, Jan 19
Greystoke
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 2-4
Sat, Jan 12
Appleby Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 7-2
Sat, Jan 5
Windermere SC Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Home W 6-3
Fri, Dec 28
Lochar Thistle FC
Friendly
Away D 3-3
Sun, Dec 23
AFC Gretna
Friendly
Home W 4-2
Sat, Dec 1
Ambleside Utd
Westmorland League Division 2
Home W 3-6
Sat, Nov 17
Dent
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 1-2
Sat, Nov 3
Ibis Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Away W 2-5
Sat, Oct 27
Keswick Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 4-0
Sat, Sep 15
Kendal County Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 2-6
Sat, Sep 8
Ambleside Utd
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 3-5
Sat, Aug 25
Windermere SC Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Away W 3-4
Sat, Aug 18
Dent
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 6-0

Season 2017/18

Date Versus Status Score
Sat, May 5
Staveley Utd
Westmorland League Division 2
Home W 3-0
Sat, Apr 28
Staveley Utd
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 2-0
Mon, Apr 23
Keswick Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 4-2
Sat, Apr 21
Windermere SC Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Home D 2-2
Sat, Apr 14
Dent
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 2-4
Sat, Apr 11
Appleby Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 3-2
Sat, Apr 7
Dent
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 5-0
Wed, Apr 4
Carleton Banks
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 2-1
Sat, Mar 31
Windermere SC Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 2-1
Wed, Mar 28
Castletown Utd
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 5-0
Sat, Mar 24
Kendal Utd Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 1-3
Sat, Mar 17
Braithwaite
Westmorland League Division 2
Away W 1-3
Sat, Feb 24
Carleton Banks
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 0-2
Sat, Feb 10
Greystoke
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 4-0
Sat, Jan 13
Keswick Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 0-6
Sat, Jan 06
Kendal Utd Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 1-3
Sat, Dec 02
Ullswater Utd
Westmorland League Division 2
Home D 1-1
Sat, Nov 25
Appleby Res
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 1-2
Sat, Nov 18
Braithwaite
Westmorland League Division 2
Home W 2-0
Sat, Oct 21
Eden Thistle
Westmorland League Division 2
Home L 2-5
Sat, Sep 23
Castletown Utd
Westmorland League Division 2
Home D 1-1
Sat, Sep 16
Greystoke
Westmorland League Division 2
Home W 2-1
Sat, Aug 26
Eden Thistle
Westmorland League Division 2
Away L 3-2
Sat, Aug 19
Ullswater Utd
Westmorland League Division 2
Away D 2-2